Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Woodstock Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Beer	James	26 Capel Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4EP	Labour Party	Mary D Beer(P), Cynthia J Maye(S), Ronald G Beer, James J Maye, Desmond J Carey, Phyllis M Simmons, George W Simmons, Jean M Allen, Carol A Tumber, Audrey L Smith
Burgess	Lee	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Lance Fincham(P), Ian J Davison(S), John E Lawrence, Marian I Lawrence, Peter G Fenn, Doreen V Acock, Peter Clarke, Christine A Clarke, Colin A Wood, Barbara A Wood
Cheesman	Shelley	186 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1ES	Labour Party	James L Beer(P), Mary D Beer(S), Ronald G Beer, Cynthia J Maye, James J Maye, Desmond J Carey, Phyllis M Simmons, George W Simmons, Jean M Allen, Carol A Tumber
Conway	Derek	107 Bell Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4HG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Catherine Ann Read(P), Antony J Read(S), Janice S Conway, Lynda M Gibson, David J Wood, Ruth M Wood, George D Samuel, David A Brown, Terence J Norris, David S Hadler
Davison	lan	9 Sterling Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SJ	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Jeremy K Lawrence(P), Jacqueline Lawrence(S), Philip Chambers, Janet E Chambers, George Stump, Mary M Bartlett, Mollie E Martin, Beryl J Hagan, William R Hagan, Kenneth J West
McLean	Ann	173 Park Road, Sittingbourne,	Liberal Democrats	Jean M McGrorty(P), Francis M McGrorty(S), Barry J

		Kent, ME10 1ES		Lowdell, Valerie J Lowdell, Frederick B Cutmore, Brenda Cutmore, Vanessa K Talbot, Alan Jeffrey, Martin J Peskett, Mary A Goodger
Samuel	George	8 Meadowsweet Walk, Sittingbourne, ME10 4EU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Derek T Conway(P), Janice S Conway(S), Nicholas M Samuel, William A Samuel, Janet E Samuel, David H Samuel, Anita R Brown, David S Brown, Karen May Dendor, Michael Rodger Dendor
Senior	Sue	Ballochantuy, Tunstall Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YQ		Linda J Viggers(P), Graham Ledger(S), Gordon D Viggers, Ann C Ledger, Barry W Bentley, Marion M Bentley, Sarah A Stephen, Paul J Stephen, Matthew B Saye, Alison D Saye
Spicer	Allyson	3 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX		Peter Mitchell(P), Emma Buck(S), Valerie J Lowdell, Graham D Greene, Tony Buck, Paul J Stephen, Sarah A Stephen, Gordon D Viggers, Susan A Senior, Edward J Senior

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
WOE	Minterne Junior School, Minterne Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SB	1 to 704
WOTU	Minterne Junior School, Minterne Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SB	1 to 1105, 1107 to
Р		1127, 1129 to 1204
WOW	Minterne Junior School, Minterne Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SB	1 to 2646

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election and Tunstall Parish Council (Urban Ward) election which are being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT